Pre-Order: The Final Six 2018-03-20T22:56:54+00:00

UPDATE: THIS PRE-ORDER OFFER HAS ENDED!

THE FINAL SIX is now officially on sale! Thank you to everyone who participated in this pre-order offer. Your gift packs are scheduled to go out in late March/early April, once we’ve had a chance to review all of your submissions. Additionally, the grand prize winner will be announced on this page and my social media accounts later this month. Stay tuned!

Don’t be sad if you missed out on this offer, because I have a special treat for you! I’ve teamed up with Royal Digital Studio on Instagram for an exclusive Release Giveaway!!! Click here to learn how you can enter to win a bunch of signed books & amazing FINAL SIX themed prizes!

Much love,

Alexandra Signature

*This Pre-Order Offer has been EXTENDED THROUGH 3/10 exclusively for my newsletter subscribers! Plus, when you subscribe to my newsletter you will automatically be entered in my quarterly giveaway. Simply fill out the form below to receive your instructions.

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
SUBSCRIBE ME »

Also, make sure to follow me on Instagram for more opportunities to win!

Pre-order a copy of THE FINAL SIX to receive an exclusive gift pack! Plus, U.S. participants will be entered for a chance to win a visit from the author!!!

OFFER ENDS:
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

ABOUT THE FINAL SIX:

Set in the near future, this action-packed YA novel—already optioned by Sony Pictures—will take readers out of this world and on a quest to become one of six teens sent on a mission to Jupiter’s moon. This is the next must-read for fans of Illuminae and The Martian.

When Leo and Naomi are drafted, along with twenty-two of the world’s brightest teenagers, into the International Space Training Camp, their lives are forever changed. Overnight, they become global celebrities in contention for one of the six slots to travel to Europa—Jupiter’s moon—and establish a new colony, leaving their planet forever. With Earth irreparably damaged, the future of the human race rests on their shoulders.

For Leo, an Italian championship swimmer, this kind of purpose is a reason to go on after losing his family. But Naomi, an Iranian-American science genius, is suspicious of the ISTC and the fact that a similar mission failed under mysterious circumstances, killing the astronauts onboard. She fears something equally sinister awaiting the Final Six beneath Europa’s surface.

In this cutthroat atmosphere, surrounded by strangers from around the world, Naomi finds an unexpected friend in Leo. As the training tests their limits, Naomi and Leo’s relationship deepens with each life-altering experience they encounter.

But it’s only when the finalists become fewer and their destinies grow nearer that the two can fathom the full weight of everything at stake: the world, the stars, and their lives.

AVAILABLE AT THESE ONLINE RETAILERS:


A NOTE FROM THE AUTHOR:

To my awesome readers,

As I prepare to release my fifth novel into the world, I’m filled with gratitude for each one of you. By reading my stories, you bring them to life. Your emails, tweets, and creativity inspire me every day, and your support is the reason my novels keep landing on bookstore shelves. And now, I couldn’t be more thrilled to share my latest with you, THE FINAL SIX—the book nearest and dearest to my heart.

THE FINAL SIX is a book of firsts for me: my first to be published by HarperCollins, and to be optioned for film (with Sony Pictures!). It’s my first time writing about a longtime passion—space—and the first lead character I’ve written who shares my Iranian-American culture. What’s more, to all of you readers who loved Michele and Philip from my debut, Timeless…well, all I can say is, get ready for Leo and Naomi! ♥

Since this book is so special to me, I wanted to offer something equally special to you, the readers I love, as a thank-you for pre-ordering. That something is a pretty epic gift pack that includes a FREE signed copy of one of my backlist novels and a handful of FINAL SIX themed goodies (details below). That’s two books for the price of one!

And for each copy pre-ordered, you gain one entry into my Pre-Order Grand Prize Drawing: a visit from me to your city, including lunch and a bookstore shopping trip to pick out six books—my treat! 🙂

Pre-orders and first-week sales are the most crucial barometers of a book’s success, just as “opening weekend” is to a film. If you’re thinking of reading THE FINAL SIX, or if it could make a good gift for a reader in your life, I would be SO grateful if you would pre-order. After you’ve placed your order, don’t forget to submit your proof of purchase below so you can receive your FREE book and other prizes!

Much Love & Happy Reading!

WHAT YOU’LL RECEIVE:

Pre-order a hardcover or eBook copy of THE FINAL SIX (from any retailer), and upload a proof of your purchase using the form below to receive one of the following:

U.S. READERS:

An exclusive FINAL SIX Gift Pack including:

  • 1 book from Alexandra’s backlist (readers’ choice). That’s 2 books for the price of 1!*
  • A limited edition FINAL SIX bookplate signed by the author (to stick inside your book, turning it into a signed copy!).
  • FINAL SIX bookmark.
  • GRAND PRIZE GIVEAWAY: One lucky fan will score a book shopping trip with the author in her/his city! When you fill out this form you will automatically be entered in a random drawing for a chance to win a visit from Alexandra, which includes lunch and a bookstore outing to pick out 6 books of your choice—her treat! 🙂

*While supplies last. Quantities are limited and will be sent on a first-come-first-serve basis.

INTERNATIONAL READERS:

An exclusive FINAL SIX Downloadable (Digital) Gift Pack including:

  • A limited edition FINAL SIX bookplate signed by the author (print it, cut it, and stick it inside your book, turning it into a signed copy!).
  • A printable FINAL SIX bookmark.

SUBSCRIBER REWARD (OPEN TO EVERYONE):

Two lucky participants will have a character named after them in Alexandra’s next book! All you have to do is subscribe to Alexandra’s newsletter and you’ll be automatically entered for a chance to have a character named after you!!! Simply check the box located at the bottom of the form below to subscribe.

*Note: If you are already a subscriber and would like to participate, please check the box below. You will automatically be entered, but you will not be added to the mailing list twice.

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW:

CLAIM YOUR PRE-ORDER GIFT

You must be 13 years or older to participate. If you’re younger than 13, please ask a parent or guardian to fill out the form for you.
We only need your shipping address if you live in the United States. If you live outside of the U.S., you'll receive your digital gift via email.

I’m so sorry, but the offer for a book from my backlist collection is only available to residents of the United States due to budgetary constraints. However, if you pre-order THE FINAL SIX and complete this form, you will receive digital copies of my signed bookplate & bookmark. Additionally, I would love for you to participate in the character name subscriber reward giveaway! See below for details! Love, Alexandra

Please upload a copy of your receipt (screenshot, photo, scan). Make sure your receipt displays your name, the store, order #, and book. Accepted file formats: jpg, png, & pdf.
Subscribe to Alexandra's newsletter for a chance to win your name in her next book! Plus, you'll stay up to date on all the latest book news, movie updates, and events.
We'd love to know how you heard about this pre-order offer! (i.e. Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Banner Ad, Facebook Ad, Instagram Ad, Newsletter, Author Event, Word of Mouth, etc.)

THE RULES:

  • You must pre-order a hardcover or eBook copy before March 6, 2018 to be eligible to receive the pre-order gift.
  • You must be 13 years or older to participate. If you’re younger than 13, please ask a parent or guardian to fill out the form for you.
  • You must upload your proof of purchase to be eligible. This can include a photograph, screenshot, scan, or copy of your original sales receipt. A picture of the book itself does not qualify.
  • You can order from any retailer (direct links can be found above). If you don’t want to order online, most indie bookstores (as well as Barnes & Noble) will take pre-orders over the phone or in-store. Just ask a sales representative at your favorite store!
  • Limited to one prize pack per person.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

HOW DO I CLAIM MY GIFT?

Fill out the form above and be sure to upload an image of your receipt.

HOW WILL I KNOW MY SUBMISSION WAS SUCCESSFUL?

We unfortunately don’t have the time to contact people individually to confirm receipt. If the form submission goes through without any issues or email bounce-backs, it’s safe to assume you’re good to go! 🙂 We’ll be sure to reach out to you if we need additional information.

WHEN WILL I RECEIVE MY GIFT?

As long as there’s no issue with your submission, you can expect to receive your gift by end of March or early April.

IF I ALSO PRE-ORDER A COPY FOR A FRIEND, DO WE EACH GET A PRIZE PACK?

Yes. However, your friend will need to fill out the form and submit their proof of purchase separately.

HOW WILL YOU CHOOSE WHO WINS THE GRAND PRIZE VISIT FROM ALEXANDRA?

We will hold a random drawing. First we will compile a list of every person in the U.S. who successfully completes the form above and we’ll upload their names into a list randomizer on random.org. Then we’ll use their software to pick the winner!

HOW WILL YOU CHOOSE WHO GETS THEIR NAMES IN ALEXANDRA’S NEXT BOOK?

We will hold a random drawing. First we will compile a list of every person who checks the newsletter subscription box in the form above and upload their names into a list randomizer on random.org. Then we’ll use their software to pick 2 winners!

I HAVE ANOTHER QUESTION…

If you have any further questions or you notice an issue with this website or submission form, please email my web designer or shoot her a tweet at @RylSocialMedia.

CONNECT & SHARE:

I’d be eternally grateful if you would take a moment to share this offer with a friend or family member using the social media share buttons below. Thank you so much! ♥

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
COMPLETE STEP 1 (SUBSCRIBE) »
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
SUBSCRIBE ME »
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
SUBSCRIBE ME »
NEW RELEASE : THE FINAL SIX IS NOW SALE!
ORDER A COPY »